Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 59)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Heather Ball
Ball, Heather
Kinderprep
hball@usd494.netView Website
Mendi Battin Battin, Mendi
Kindergarten
mbattin@usd494.netView Website
Jessica Bloyd
Bloyd, Jessica
JH Social Studies
jbloyd@usd494.netView Website
Karen Brock Brock, Karen
JH SPED
kbrock@usd494.netView Website
Carmen Carson Carson, Carmen
HS SPED
ccarson@usd494.netView Website
Dustin Carson Carson, Dustin
2nd Grade
dcarson@usd494.netView Website
Sally Catlett Catlett, Sally
Elementary ELL
scatlett@usd494.netView Website
Lisa Comer
Comer, Lisa
View Website
Dan Delgado
Delgado, Dan
JH/HS AD/HS PE
ddelgado@usd494.netView Website
Shelly DeWeese
DeWeese, Shelly
3rd Grade Teacher
sdeweese@usd494.netView Website
Heather Durler
Durler, Heather
Preschool
hdurler@usd494.netView Website
Elisabeth Eddy Eddy, Elisabeth
4th Grade
eeddy@usd494.netView Website
Stephanie Einspahr
Einspahr, Stephanie
5th/6th Grade Social Studies
seinspahr@usd494.netView Website
Linda  Englert
Englert, Linda
EL SPED K-2
lenglert@usd494.netView Website
Angela Frasier Frasier, Angela
4th Grade
afrasier@usd494.netView Website
Kendra Fyler Fyler, Kendra
HS Math/Head HS Girls Bball
kfyler@usd494.netView Website
Tomas Gonzalez Gonzalez, Tomas
HS Art
tgonzalez@usd494.netView Website
Lydia Gould Gould, Lydia
HS English
lgould@usd494.netView Website
Rhoni  Gould
Gould, Rhoni
Speech Teacher
rgould@usd494.netView Website
Bret Harkness
Harkness, Bret
Assessment Specialist/Ass JH Track/JH Scholars Bowl
bharkness@usd494.netView Website
Kayla Harkness
Harkness, Kayla
School Counselor/Head JH Volleyball
kharkness@usd494.netView Website
Connie Herrera Herrera, Connie
JH/HS Secretary
cherrera@usd494.net
Paula Housholder
Housholder, Paula
District Clerk
phousholder@usd494.netView Website
Kathryn Jackson
Jackson, Kathryn
JH Science
kjackson@usd494.netView Website
Mary Larkin
Larkin, Mary
1st Grade
mlarkin@usd494.netView Website
Paul Larkin
Larkin, Paul
Superintendent
plarkin@usd494.netView Website
Megan Lewandowski
Lewandowski, Megan
JH/HS Vocal Music
mlewandowski@usd494.netView Website
Mecia Luebbers
Luebbers, Mecia
1st Grade
mluebbers@usd494.netView Website
Jeff  Mathias
Mathias, Jeff
High School Social Studies Instructor/Head JH Boys Bball
jmathias@usd494.netView Website
Steve McAllister
McAllister, Steve
9-12 Social Science Instructor/Head JH/HS XCountry/JH Track/HS Scholars Bowl
smcallister@usd494.netView Website
Rene McCracken
McCracken, Rene
Online Lab-Rosetta Stone/Peak-FuelEd
rmccracken@usd494.netView Website
Heather Myers Myers, Heather
Elem Sped
hmyers@usd494.netView Website
Katrina Neubrandt
Neubrandt, Katrina
1st Grade/Forensics Sponsor
kneubrandt@usd494.netView Website
Amy Norton Norton, Amy
HS Science/Head JH Girls Basketball
anorton@usd494.netView Website
Kayla Norton
Norton, Kayla
2nd Grade, HS Cheer
knorton@usd494.netView Website
Taryn Parks
Parks, Taryn
Secretary
tparks@usd494.net
I<  <  >  >I